Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Nanayakkarawasan "Ravindu" Nanayakkara - Graduate Assistant ( ) ravindun@email.arizona.edu
Cynthia "Cindy" Neal - Assistant Director (520-621-4667) cjneal@email.arizona.edu Biological Sciences West 531
Carolina Lixa Victor Neves - Postdoctoral Research Associate 1 carolixa@email.arizona.edu
Steve Nick - Graduate Assistant sjnick@email.arizona.edu
Jon T. Njardarson - Professor (520-626-0754) njardars@email.arizona.edu CSML 442
Lily North - Graduate Assistant lilyjnorth@email.arizona.edu
Chidiebere Ogbu - Graduate Assistant cogbu@email.arizona.edu
Chisom Olikagu - Graduate Assistant csolikagu@email.arizona.edu
Agata Orlinski - Graduate Assistant awo@email.arizona.edu
Lauren Ostopowicz - Graduate Assistant ostopowicz@email.arizona.edu
Keshaba Parida - Postdoctoral Research Associate (5206213073) pkesh@email.arizona.edu CSML 630
Joohyung Park - Graduate Assistant jpark91@email.arizona.edu
Chad Park, PhD - Associate Professor of Practice (520-621-7118) ckpark@email.arizona.edu Koffler 435
Anupama Peiris - Graduate Assistant anupamapeiris@email.arizona.edu
Jeanne E. Pemberton - Regents Professor (520-621-8245) pembertn@email.arizona.edu CSB 302
Janet Perchesky - Program Coordinator (520-621-5110) jperchesky@email.arizona.edu Biological Sciences West 358
Suchi Perera - Instructor (520 621-3607) suchi@email.arizona.edu BSW 240
Steven Petritis - Graduate Assistant petritis@email.arizona.edu
John Pollard - Professor of Practice (520-621-8843) jpollard@email.arizona.edu AZ Hon Col 1072
Robin Polt - Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry (520-370-2654) polt@u.arizona.edu CSB 412
Devin Pontigon - Graduate Assistant dpontigon@email.arizona.edu
Rebekka Pope - Office Specialist ((520) 626-5873) rapope@email.arizona.edu BSW 364
Jeffrey Pyun - Professor (520-626-1834) jpyun@email.arizona.edu CSB 216
Munaum Qureshi - Graduate Assistant mhq77@email.arizona.edu
Makayla Rascon - Human Resources Representative (520-621-6351) makaylarascon@email.arizona.edu Biological Science West 345

Pages