Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Kathleen Ryan - Research Specialist (520-621-2761) kathleenryan@email.arizona.edu Chemical Sciences Building 116
Scott Saavedra - Professor (520-621-9761) saavedra@email.arizona.edu CSB 128
Mary Salyards - Graduate Assistant msalyards@email.arizona.edu
Andrei Sanov - Professor (520-626-8399) sanov@arizona.edu CSML 230
Jonathon Sawyer - Graduate Assistant jsawyer1@email.arizona.edu
Kevin Scheidt - Graduate Assistant kscheidt@email.arizona.edu
Hannah Schmidt - Graduate Assistant hbschmidt@email.arizona.edu
Kellen Schneider - Graduate Assistant kschneid9850@email.arizona.edu
Kevin Schofield - Graduate Assistant schofield@email.arizona.edu
Steven Schwartz - Regents Professor (621-6363) sschwartz@email.arizona.edu BSW 242
Blake Seaton - Graduate Assistant seatonbt@email.arizona.edu
Devin Seka - Graduate Assistant devinseka@email.arizona.edu
Andrew Sennett - Graduate Assistant asennett@email.arizona.edu
Robin Sharfman - (520-621-3700) rsharfman@arizona.edu BSW 364G
Ambesh Singh - Graduate Assistant aps2@email.arizona.edu
Troy Smith - Graduate Assistant tesmith@email.arizona.edu
Stephen Smith - Graduate Assistant stephenfsmith@email.arizona.edu
Holly Sofka - Graduate Assistant sofkah@email.arizona.edu
Vanessa Sousa - Laboratory Coordinator, Senior (520-621-3947) vsousa@email.arizona.edu Henry Koffler Building 109
Rodolpho Souza Amado de Carvalho - Graduate Assistant rsouzaamado777@email.arizona.edu
Michael Stamper - Graduate Assistant mstamper@email.arizona.edu
Brittany Stankavich - Graduate Assistant bstankavich@email.arizona.edu
Andrey Struts - Assistant Research Scientist, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci (520-621-2537) struts@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 228
Savannah Stull - Graduate Assistant savannahstull@email.arizona.edu
Samuel Sugerman - Graduate Assistant sugerman@email.arizona.edu

Pages