Home » Events

Events

Event Date Event Title Seminar Speaker Seminar Type
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Tribute to Professor Emeritus Henry K. Hall Professor Henry K. Hall & Others
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Physical Chemistry Seminar: "QM/MM Approaches to Enzyme Reaction Mechanisms for Diabetes Therapeutics" Dr. Natercia Braz
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Organic Chemistry Seminar Alex Marciniak Organic Seminar
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Joint Seminar Series: Frederic G. Barr Frederic G. Barr, M.D., Ph.D.
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm BCP Journal Club: Third Rotation Posters Poster Session BCP Journal Club Seminar
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 12:00am to Friday, March 9, 2018 - 12:00pm Happy Spring Break! (Mar. 5-9)
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Joint Seminar Series: Davide Ruggero Professor Davide Ruggero
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm CBC Advising Spring "Study Skills & Academic Success" Workshop CBC Advising Office
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm CBC Colloquium: "Anti-inflammatory Bioactive Lipids from the Cytochrome P450 epoxygenase Pathway" Dr. Aditi Das CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Physical Chemistry Seminar Dr. Hassan Ali
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Organic Chemistry Seminar Kyle Carothers Organic Seminar
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Joint Seminar Series: Andrew Paek Assistant Professor Andrew Paek
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Inorganic Chemistry Seminar Matt Humphries
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Analytical Chemistry Seminar Drew Farrell Analytical Seminar
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm BCP Journal Club Abigail Shepard BCP Journal Club Seminar
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Physical Chemistry Seminar Dr. Ioanna Zoi
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Analytical Chemistry Seminar ACS Meeting Analytical Seminar
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm BCP Journal Club Dillon Hanrahan BCP Journal Club Seminar
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Physical Chemistry Seminar Speaker TBA
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Organic Chemistry Seminar Chris Apostol Organic Seminar
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Joint Seminar Series: Jared Toettcher Assistant Professor Jared E. Toettcher
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Analytical Chemistry Seminar Speaker TBA Analytical Seminar
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm BCP Journal Club Amanda Johnson BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm CBC Colloquium: "Profiling Cells Inside and Out Using Nanostructured Materials" Professor Shana Kelley
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Organic Chemistry Seminar Pradipta Das Organic Seminar

Pages

Seminar-Sponsors