Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

CBC Department Office

Advising Office
Old Chemistry Bldg (#41)
PO Box 210041
1306 E University Blvd
The University of Arizona
Academic Advisors:
Christine Gronowski, 520-626-7908 christineg@email.arizona.edu
Olivia Mendoza, 520-621-3868 omendoza@email.arizona.edu
Debra Armand-Cade, 520-626-0605 darmandcade@email.arizona.edu
 
Office of the Department Head
Old Chemistry Bldg (#41)
PO Box 210041
1306 E University Blvd
The University of Arizona
Tel: (520) 621-9185
Email: cbc-frontoffice@list.arizona.edu
Program Coordinator: Alexis Montoya
 

Emergency Contact

Mr. Scott Dreisbach
520-621-1292 (office)
520-850-3802 (cell)

Department Head, Interim

Craig Aspinwall, Ph.D.
Professor
Chemical Sciences (CSB), room 234
Tel: (520) 621-6338
aspinwal@arizona.edu
 

Associate Department Head for Academic Affairs; Director of Instructional Support Services

Dee Belle-Oudry, Ph.D.
Director, Academic Services
Henry Koffler Building, room 201f
Tel: (520) 621-9981
dbelle@arizona.edu
 

Liaison to the College of Medicine

Marie-Pierre Hasne, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Life Sciences North, room 567
Tel: (520) 626-0858
hasnem@arizona.edu
 

Manager, Business-Finance

Kelly Huff
Biological Sciences West (BSW), room 360
huffk@arizona.edu
 

Director of Research Support Services

Brooke Massani, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
Chemical Sciences (CSB), room 126
Tel: (520) 621-3395
bbeam@arizona.edu
 

Associate Department Head for Faculty, Staff, and Student Affairs, and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Dominic McGrath, Ph.D.
Professor
Carl S. Marvel Labs (CSML), room 630
Tel: (520) 626-4690
mcgrath@arizona.edu
 

Associate Department Head for Research and Strategic Planning

Oliver Monti, Ph.D.
Professor
Old Chemistry (OC), room 216
Tel: (520) 626-1177
monti@arizona.edu
 

Staff Directors

Brooke Massani, Ph.D.
Director, Research Support Services
Chemical Sciences Bldg, room 126
Tel. (520) 621-3395
bbeam@arizona.edu

 

Dee Belle-Oudry, PhD
Director, Academic Services
Koffler Bldg, room 201F
Tel. (520) 621-9981
dbelle@arizona.edu