Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Hadi Abroshan - Postdoctoral Research Associate 1 abroshan@email.arizona.edu
Ludwik Adamowicz - Professor (520-621-6607) ludwik@email.arizona.edu OC 317
Tasmia Ahmed - Graduate Assistant tasmiaahmed@email.arizona.edu
Nasiha Ahmed - Graduate Assistant nasihaahmed@email.arizona.edu
Wafaa Alabsi - Graduate Assistant wafaaalabsi@email.arizona.edu
Katrina Alderete - Office Specialist, Senior (520-621-5447) kealderete@email.arizona.edu BSW 368 b
Rachel Allen - Graduate Assistant rachelannallen@email.arizona.edu
Navodi Amarakoon - Graduate Assistant navodiamarakoon@email.arizona.edu
Charles Amling - Scientific Glass Blower (520-621-6365) ccamling@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 128
Bismark Amofah - Graduate Assistant bamofah@email.arizona.edu
Keerthana Andakudi Kesavan - Graduate Assistant keerthana@email.arizona.edu
Nadja Anderson - BIOTECH Project Director (520-626-4664) nadja@email.arizona.edu Biological Sciences West 249
German Andrade - Laboratory Coordinator, Senior (520-621-3947) german@email.arizona.edu Henry Koffler Building 109
Bobbi Anglin - Instructor (520-626-8866) banglin@email.arizona.edu Koffler 435
Dimitri Antoniou - Research Associate Professor ((520) 621-0876) antoniou@email.arizona.edu OC 205
Christopher Apostol - Graduate Assistant caposto1@email.arizona.edu
Debra Armand-Cade - Senior Academic Advisor I (520-626-0605) darmandcade@email.arizona.edu OC 210
Neal R. Armstrong - Regents Professor Chemistry/Biochemistry/Optical Sciences (520-621-8242) nra@email.arizona.edu CSB 218
Craig Aspinwall - Professor (520-621-6338) aspinwal@email.arizona.edu CSB 234
Andrei Astachkine - Assistant Staff Scientist, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci (520-621-9968) andrei@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 220
Edward Autz - Instrument Maker (520-621-2860) eaautz@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 123
Benjamin Baker - Graduate Assistant bakerben@email.arizona.edu
Anthony Baldo - Graduate Assistant abaldo@email.arizona.edu
Nathan Bamberger - Graduate Assistant nathanbamberger@email.arizona.edu
Jianhua Bao - Graduate Assistant baojh2017@email.arizona.edu

Pages