Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Christopher Marshall - Graduate Assistant cmarshall10@email.arizona.edu
Kaitlyn Martin - Graduate Assistant kpmartin@email.arizona.edu
Michael Marty - Associate Professor (520-621-1501) mtmarty@arizona.edu CSML 542
Eugene Mash - Professor (520-621-6321) emash@email.arizona.edu CSML 618
David Mason - Graduate Assistant davidmason@email.arizona.edu
Allison Mason - Graduate Assistant allisonsmith1@email.arizona.edu
Brooke Massani - Director of Research Support Services (520-621-3395) bbeam@email.arizona.edu Chemical Sciences 126
Matthew May - Graduate Assistant mattmay@email.arizona.edu
Dominic McGrath - Professor (520-626-4690) mcgrath@email.arizona.edu CSML 630
Liangyong Mei - Postdoctoral Research Associate (520-626-3609) lymei@email.arizona.edu
Olivia Mendoza - Program Coordinator, Senior (520-621-3868) omendoza@email.arizona.edu BSW 434A
Swathi Menon - Graduate Assistant csmenon@email.arizona.edu
Roger L Miesfeld - Distinguished Professor (520-626-1925) rlm@arizona.edu BSW 342
Cinthia Millan Elias - Postdoctoral Research Associate I (520-621-5630) crmillan@email.arizona.edu BSW 348
David Mills - Graduate Assistant davidmills@email.arizona.edu
Katrina Miranda - Associate Professor (520-626-3655) kmiranda@email.arizona.edu CSML 518
Jake Molineux - Graduate Assistant jakemolineux@email.arizona.edu
Trivikram Molugu - Assistant Research Scientist (520-621-2163) mtvrao@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 114
William Montfort - Professor (520-621-1884) montfort@arizona.edu BSW 524
Oliver Monti - Professor (520-626-1177) monti@u.arizona.edu CSB 420
Thomas Moon - Postdoctoral Research Associate I (520-621-5113) thomasmoon@email.arizona.edu Biological Sciences West 518
Michael Morris - Information Technology Manager, Principal (520-626-5628) mikejmaz@email.arizona.edu Old Chemistry 323
Jules Moutet - Postdoctoral Research Associate 1
John Mummert - Laboratory Coordinator, Senior (520-621-9979) jfmummer@email.arizona.edu Henry Koffler Building 109
Elango Munusamy - Assistant Research Scientist, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci (520-621-0066) munusamyelango@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 206

Pages