Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Lily North - Graduate Assistant lilyjnorth@email.arizona.edu
Chidiebere Ogbu - Graduate Assistant cogbu@email.arizona.edu
Michael Okine - Graduate Assistant ( ) mokine@email.arizona.edu
Chisom Olikagu - Graduate Assistant csolikagu@email.arizona.edu
Agata Orlinski - Graduate Assistant awo@email.arizona.edu
Lauren Ostopowicz - Graduate Assistant ostopowicz@email.arizona.edu
Joohyung Park - Graduate Assistant jpark91@email.arizona.edu
Anupama Peiris - Graduate Assistant anupamapeiris@email.arizona.edu
Jeanne E. Pemberton - Regents Professor (520-621-8245) pembertn@email.arizona.edu CSB 302
Janet Perchesky - Program Coordinator (520-621-5110) jperchesky@email.arizona.edu Biological Sciences West 358
Suchi Perera - Instructor (520 621-3607) suchi@email.arizona.edu BSW 240
John Pollard - Professor of Practice (520-621-8843) jpollard@email.arizona.edu AZ Hon Col 1072
Robin Polt - Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry (520-370-2654) polt@u.arizona.edu CSB 412
Devin Pontigon - Graduate Assistant dpontigon@email.arizona.edu
Jeffrey Pyun - Professor (520-626-1834) jpyun@email.arizona.edu CSB 216
Munaum Qureshi - Graduate Assistant mhq77@email.arizona.edu
Jennifer Rascon - Coordinator, Budget and Finance (520-626-7722) jrascon1@email.arizona.edu BSW 358
Erin Ratcliff, PhD - Associate Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering ((520) 626-5567) ratcliff@email.arizona.edu John W. Harshbarger Building, Rm. 304B
Rajat Ravi - Graduate Assistant rajatravi@email.arizona.edu
Deseree Reid - Graduate Assistant djreid@email.arizona.edu
Anna Rich - Graduate Assistant annarich@email.arizona.edu
Tyler Roberts - Graduate Assistant troberts4024e4@email.arizona.edu
James Rohrbough - Assistant Research Scientist (520-621-1359) jrohrbough@email.arizona.edu Marvel 542
Samantha Rokey - Graduate Assistant srokey@email.arizona.edu
Beverly Ru - Graduate Assistant beverlyru@email.arizona.edu

Pages