Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Stephen Kukolich - Professor (520-742-5401) kukolich@email.arizona.edu CSB 124
Anshu Kumar - Graduate Assistant anshuk@email.arizona.edu
Vlad Kumirov - Assistant Professor of Practice (520-621-2308) kumirov@email.arizona.edu CSB 208
Grit Kupgan - Postdoctoral Research Associate 1 gkupgan@email.arizona.edu
Jennifer Laczny - Research/ Laboratory Glassware Att (520-621-9148) sanchezj@email.arizona.edu Biological Scinces West 528
Megan Laham - Graduate Assistant mlaham@email.arizona.edu
Samuel LaMotte - Graduate Assistant slamotte@email.arizona.edu
Hayden Lane - Graduate Assistant haydenlane@email.arizona.edu
Nicholas Lauta - Graduate Assistant nicholasrlauta@email.arizona.edu
Michelle Lay - Graduate Assistant michelay@email.arizona.edu
Nam Lee - Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry - Med (520-626-1972) namlee@email.arizona.edu Life Sciences North 567
Paul Lee - Associate Staff Scientist, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci (520-626-2942) paull@email.arizona.edu Chemical Sciences Building 130
Hong Li - Associate Research Professor hongli2@email.arizona.edu BSW 446
Yan Liang - Graduate Assistant yanliang@email.arizona.edu
Dennis Lichtenberger - Professor (520-621-4749) dlichten@email.arizona.edu CSML 342
Zekun Liu - Graduate Assistant liuzekun@email.arizona.edu
Vidula Lokugama - Graduate Assistant vidula@email.arizona.edu
Hiruni Lokuralahamilage - Graduate Assistant hiruni@email.arizona.edu
Doug Loy - Professor (520-609-6021) daloy@mse.arizona.edu CSB 432
Laura Lustro - Program Coordinator, Senior (520-621-2808) lmlustro@email.arizona.edu Henry Koffler Building 201B
Lee Macomber - Instrument Maker (520-621-2860) leem1@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 123
Michael Macrie-Shuck - Graduate Assistant mmacrieshuck@email.arizona.edu
Jonathan Malone - Graduate Assistant malonejon91@email.arizona.edu
Alexander Marciniak - Graduate Assistant amarciniak@email.arizona.edu
Christopher Marshall - Graduate Assistant cmarshall10@email.arizona.edu

Pages