Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

A.F.M. (Tariq) Islam - Assistant Research Scientist (520-626-8153) afmtariqulislam@email.arizona.edu Biological Sciences West 350
Jun Isoe - Research Scientist, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci (520-626-6315) jisoe@ag.arizona.edu Biological Sciences West 519
Bhumasamudram Jagadish - Research Specialist, Senior (520-621-6321) bjagadis@email.arizona.edu Carl S. Marvel Laboratories of Science 618
Lipsa Jena - Graduate Assistant lipsajena@email.arizona.edu
John Jewett - Associate Professor (520-626-3627) jjewett@email.arizona.edu CSB 310
Dionne Johnson - Human Resources Representative (520-621-6342) ldjohnson@email.arizona.edu BSW 345
Shalini Kadinappulige - Graduate Assistant shalinikd@email.arizona.edu
Kushani Surangika Kananka Hewage - Graduate Assistant kushanihewage@email.arizona.edu
Kyung-Seok Kang - Postdoctoral Research Associate kangks@email.arizona.edu
Ramandeep Kaur - Graduate Assistant ramandeepkaur19@email.arizona.edu
Neng Ke - Graduate Assistant (520-626-0429) nengke@email.arizona.edu CSML 522
Chen-Yi Ke - Graduate Assistant ankk@email.arizona.edu
James Keener - Graduate Assistant jkeener2@email.arizona.edu
Colleen Kelley - Manager, Instructional Laboratories (520-626-6394) ckelley1@email.arizona.edu Henry Koffler Building (#113)
Justin Keogh - Research Specialist (520-621-8246) jkeogh@email.arizona.edu Chemical Sciences Building 430
Nitesh Khandelwal - Postdoctoral Research Associate (520-621-4646) nkkhandelwal@email.arizona.edu BSW 351
Young Ae Kim - Assistant Research Scientist youngaek@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 135
Christopher King - Graduate Assistant cking4@email.arizona.edu
Robert Kingston - Engineer (520-626-5202) kingston@optics.arizona.edu Meinel Optical Sciences 621
Justan Klaus - Staff Engineer (520-621-2830) jklaus@email.arizona.edu OC 224
Lilia Koelemay - Graduate Assistant liliak@email.arizona.edu
Lilia Koelemay - Graduate Assistant liliak@email.arizona.edu
Marius Kostelic - Graduate Assistant mariusk@email.arizona.edu
Isabella Krider - Graduate Assistant iskrider@email.arizona.edu
Stephen Kukolich - Professor (520-742-5401) kukolich@email.arizona.edu CSB 124

Pages