Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Fathima Doole - Graduate Assistant fathimadoole@email.arizona.edu
Scott Dreisbach - Manager, Facilities (520-621-1292) sdd@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 104A
Dylan Dyer - Graduate Assistant dmdyer@email.arizona.edu
Tarek El Assaad - Graduate Assistant tarekelassaad@email.arizona.edu
John Enemark - Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired (520-621-2245) jenemark@email.arizona.edu CSML 320
Megan Ewbank - Graduate Assistant maewbank@email.arizona.edu
Oluwaseun Fapohunda - Graduate Assistant ofapohunda@email.arizona.edu
Alessandra Fistrovich - Graduate Assistant ahf@email.arizona.edu
Carol Fleming - Office Specialist (520-621-2555) carolfleming@email.arizona.edu Koffler 201
Clara Frost - Graduate Assistant cffrost@email.arizona.edu
Jake Fussell - Graduate Assistant jfussell@email.arizona.edu
Sara Gallagher - Laboratory Coordinator, Senior (520-621-3947) sgallagher@email.arizona.edu Henry Koffler Building 109
Angel Garlant - Graduate Assistant agarlant@email.arizona.edu
Niloofar Ghadirian - Graduate Assistant ghadirian@email.arizona.edu
Indraneel Ghosh - Professor (520-621-6331) ghosh@email.arizona.edu CSB 410
Thomas Gianetti - Assistant Professor ((520)626-3609) tgianetti@email.arizona.edu CSML 638
Arthur Gibson - Graduate Assistant kinggibson@email.arizona.edu
Richard Glass - Professor Emeritus - Retired (520-621-2939) rglass@email.arizona.edu CSML 330/336
Katherine Gold - Graduate Assistant krgold@email.arizona.edu
Hannah Goodman - Graduate Assistant hannahgoodman@email.arizona.edu
Amanda Gorczyca - Graduate Assistant amjua@email.arizona.edu
Sara Gordon - Accountant (5206265873) sgordon4@email.arizona.edu BSW 364
Amy Graham - Associate Professor of Practice (520-621-3428) grahama@email.arizona.edu CSB 118
Elizabeth Gress - Graduate Assistant egress@email.arizona.edu
Jeffrey Groch - Graduate Assistant jeffreygroch@email.arizona.edu

Pages