Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Angel Garlant - Graduate Assistant agarlant@email.arizona.edu
Niloofar Ghadirian - Graduate Assistant ghadirian@email.arizona.edu
Indraneel Ghosh - Professor (520-621-6331) ghosh@email.arizona.edu CSB 410
Thomas Gianetti - Assistant Professor ((520)626-3609) tgianetti@email.arizona.edu CSML 638
Arthur Gibson - Graduate Assistant kinggibson@email.arizona.edu
Richard Glass - Professor Emeritus - Retired (520-621-2939) rglass@email.arizona.edu CSML 330/336
Katherine Gold - Graduate Assistant krgold@email.arizona.edu
Hannah Goodman - Graduate Assistant hannahgoodman@email.arizona.edu
Amanda Gorczyca - Graduate Assistant amjua@email.arizona.edu
Amy Graham - Associate Professor of Practice (520-621-3428) grahama@email.arizona.edu CSB 118
Elizabeth Gress - Graduate Assistant egress@email.arizona.edu
Jeffrey Groch - Graduate Assistant jeffreygroch@email.arizona.edu
Iva Habensus - Graduate Assistant ivahabensus@email.arizona.edu
Andrea Hamilton - Graduate Assistant arhamilton@email.arizona.edu
Minhui Han - Graduate Assistant minhuihan@email.arizona.edu
Marie-Pierre Hasne - Assistant Professor of Practice (626-0858) hasnem@email.arizona.edu LSN 567
April Hawthorne - Program Coordiator, Senior (520-621-8246) aprila@email.arizona.edu CSB 430
Bai Hei - Graduate Assistant hei@email.arizona.edu
M. Leandro Heien - Associate Professor (520-621-6293) mheien@arizona.edu BSW 443
Tyler Herman - Graduate Assistant tylerjherman@email.arizona.edu
Stacy Heslop - Graduate Assistant ( ) sheslop@email.arizona.edu
Lani (Tori) Hidalgo - Assistant Professor of Practice (520-621-9980) tlockett@email.arizona.edu Koffler 201C
Lindsey Holmen - Graduate Assistant lholmen@email.arizona.edu
N.C. Horton - Professor, MCB (520-626-3828) nhorton@email.arizona.edu LSS 454
MdMubarak Hossain - Graduate Assistant mubarakhossain@email.arizona.edu

Pages