Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Kaitlyn Martin - Graduate Assistant kpmartin@email.arizona.edu
Michael Marty - Associate Professor (520-621-1501) mtmarty@arizona.edu CSML 542
Eugene Mash - Professor (520-621-6321) emash@email.arizona.edu CSML 618
Allison Mason - Graduate Assistant allisonsmith1@email.arizona.edu
David Mason - Graduate Assistant davidmason@email.arizona.edu
Brooke Massani - Director of Research Support Services (520-621-3395) bbeam@email.arizona.edu Chemical Sciences 126
Valerie McClure - Human Resources Generalist I (520-621-6342) vmmclure@arizona.edu BSW 345
Dominic McGrath - Professor (520-626-4690) mcgrath@email.arizona.edu CSML 630
Ashley McKinley - Administrative Support Assistant II (520-621-6354) mckinleya@arizona.edu BSW 368
Olivia Mendoza - Program Coordinator, Senior (520-621-3868) omendoza@email.arizona.edu BSW 434A
Swathi Menon - Graduate Assistant csmenon@email.arizona.edu
Roger L Miesfeld - Distinguished Professor (520-626-1925) rlm@arizona.edu BSW 342
David Mills - Graduate Assistant davidmills@email.arizona.edu
Katrina Miranda - Associate Professor (520-626-3655) kmiranda@email.arizona.edu CSML 518
Jake Molineux - Graduate Assistant jakemolineux@email.arizona.edu
William Montfort - Professor (520-621-1884) montfort@arizona.edu BSW 524
Oliver Monti - Professor (520-626-1177) monti@u.arizona.edu CSB 420
Michael Morris - Information Technology Manager, Principal (520-626-5628) mikejmaz@email.arizona.edu Old Chemistry 323
Jules Moutet - Postdoctoral Research Associate 1
John Mummert - Laboratory Coordinator, Senior (520-621-9979) jfmummer@email.arizona.edu Henry Koffler Building 109
Nanayakkarawasan "Ravindu" Nanayakkara - Graduate Assistant ( ) ravindun@email.arizona.edu
Cynthia "Cindy" Neal - Assistant Director (520-621-4667) cjneal@email.arizona.edu Biological Sciences West 531
Steve Nick - Graduate Assistant sjnick@email.arizona.edu
Jon T. Njardarson - Professor (520-626-0754) njardars@email.arizona.edu CSML 442

Pages