Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Christine Gronowski - Academic Advisor II (520-626-7908) christineg@email.arizona.edu BSW 432
Iva Habensus - Graduate Assistant ivahabensus@email.arizona.edu
Andrea Hamilton - Graduate Assistant arhamilton@email.arizona.edu
Minhui Han - Graduate Assistant minhuihan@email.arizona.edu
Dillon Hanrahan - Graduate Assistant ( ) djhanrahan@email.arizona.edu
Lucas Harrell - Research Technician (5206210877) lharrell@email.arizona.edu BSW 537
Matthew Harter - Research Technician mharter@email.arizona.edu
Marie-Pierre Hasne - Assistant Professor of Practice (626-0858) hasnem@email.arizona.edu LSN 567
April Hawthorne - Program Coordiator, Senior (520-621-8246) aprila@email.arizona.edu CSB 430
Bai Hei - Graduate Assistant hei@email.arizona.edu
M. Leandro Heien - Associate Professor (520-621-6293) mheien@arizona.edu BSW 443
Tyler Herman - Graduate Assistant tylerjherman@email.arizona.edu
Stacy Heslop - Graduate Assistant ( ) sheslop@email.arizona.edu
Lani (Tori) Hidalgo - Lecturer (520-621-9980) tlockett@email.arizona.edu Koffler 201C
Lindsey Holmen - Graduate Assistant lholmen@email.arizona.edu
N.C. Horton - Professor, MCB (520-626-3828) nhorton@email.arizona.edu LSS 454
MdMubarak Hossain - Graduate Assistant mubarakhossain@email.arizona.edu
Victor Hruby - Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired (520-621-6332) hruby@email.arizona.edu CSB 314
Jason Hsieh - Graduate Assistant cchsieh@email.arizona.edu
Kelly Huff - Manager, Business & Finance huffk@email.arizona.edu BSW 360
Kelly Huff - Manager, Business & Finance huffk@email.arizona.edu BSW 360
Christopher Hulme - Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology (520-626-5322) hulme@pharmacy.arizona.edu PHARM 414
Peggy Humbert - Administrative Associate (520-621-2555) pwhumbert@email.arizona.edu Henry Koffler Building 201
Laurence Hurley - Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology (520-626-5622) hurley@pharmacy.arizona.edu Pharmacy 318
Vanessa Huxter - Assistant Professor (520-621-2115) vhuxter@email.arizona.edu CSML 312

Pages