Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Victor Hruby - Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired (520-621-6332) hruby@email.arizona.edu CSB 314
Jason Hsieh - Graduate Assistant cchsieh@email.arizona.edu
Kelly Huff - Manager, Business & Finance huffk@email.arizona.edu BSW 360
Kelly Huff - Manager, Business & Finance huffk@email.arizona.edu BSW 360
Christopher Hulme - Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology (520-626-5322) hulme@pharmacy.arizona.edu PHARM 414
Peggy Humbert - Administrative Associate (520-621-2555) pwhumbert@email.arizona.edu Henry Koffler Building 201
Laurence Hurley - Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology (520-626-5622) hurley@pharmacy.arizona.edu Pharmacy 318
Vanessa Huxter - Assistant Professor (520-621-2115) vhuxter@email.arizona.edu CSML 312
A.F.M. (Tariq) Islam - Assistant Research Scientist (520-626-8153) afmtariqulislam@email.arizona.edu Biological Sciences West 350
Bhumasamudram Jagadish - Research Specialist, Senior (520-621-6321) bjagadis@email.arizona.edu Carl S. Marvel Laboratories of Science 618
Lipsa Jena - Graduate Assistant lipsajena@email.arizona.edu
John Jewett - Associate Professor (520-626-3627) jjewett@email.arizona.edu CSB 310
Shalini Kadinappulige - Graduate Assistant shalinikd@email.arizona.edu
Kushani Surangika Kananka Hewage - Graduate Assistant kushanihewage@email.arizona.edu
Ramandeep Kaur - Graduate Assistant ramandeepkaur19@email.arizona.edu
Chen-Yi Ke - Graduate Assistant ankk@email.arizona.edu
Neng Ke - Graduate Assistant (520-626-0429) nengke@email.arizona.edu CSML 522
Colleen Kelley - Manager, Instructional Laboratories (520-626-6394) ckelley1@email.arizona.edu Henry Koffler Building (#113)
Justin Keogh - Research Specialist (520-621-8246) jkeogh@email.arizona.edu Chemical Sciences Building 430
Nitesh Khandelwal - Postdoctoral Research Associate (520-621-4646) nkkhandelwal@email.arizona.edu BSW 351
Robert Kingston - Engineer (520-626-5202) kingston@optics.arizona.edu Meinel Optical Sciences 621
Justan Klaus - Staff Engineer (520-621-2830) jklaus@email.arizona.edu OC 224
Lilia Koelemay - Graduate Assistant liliak@email.arizona.edu
Marius Kostelic - Graduate Assistant mariusk@email.arizona.edu
Isabella Krider - Graduate Assistant iskrider@email.arizona.edu

Pages