Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Nicholas Christie - Graduate Assistant nchristie@email.arizona.edu
Su Chung - Assistant Research Scientist (520-621-8171) suchung@email.arizona.edu BSW 530
Kayla Clary - Graduate Assistant ( ) keb2@email.arizona.edu
Dawn Clevinger - Office Specialist, Senior dclevinger@email.arizona.edu BSW 364A
Addison Coen - Graduate Assistant agcoen@email.arizona.edu
Avery Compton - Graduate Assistant (520-621-8244) acompton1@email.arizona.edu Chemical Sciences 302
Arunima Coomar - Graduate Assistant ( 520-621-6761) acoomar@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 217
Matthew Cordes - Associate Professor (520-626-1175) cordes@email.arizona.edu BSW 439
Natasha Cornejo - Graduate Assistant ncornejo@email.arizona.edu
Veaceslav "Slava" Coropceanu - Research Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry coropceanu@email.arizona.edu BSW 448
Clair (Parker) Crowther - Graduate Assistant clairpcrowther@email.arizona.edu
Paola Cruz Flores - Graduate Assistant paolacruzf@email.arizona.edu
Clayton Curtis - Graduate Assistant cjcurtis@email.arizona.edu
Qingqing Dai - Postdoctoral Research Associate 1
Jixun Dai - Assistant Staff Scientist, NMR Facility (520-621-8146) dai@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 119
Dr. Adam M. Daly - Assistant Professor of Practice (520-621-0515) adaly@email.arizona.edu Koffler 201F
Rajeswari Das - Graduate Assistant rajeswaridas@email.arizona.edu
Tapasyatanu Dash - Graduate Assistant tapasyatanudash@email.arizona.edu
Yerbolat Dauletyarov - Graduate Assistant ydauletyarov@email.arizona.edu
Garrett Davis - Graduate Assistant garrettjdavis@email.arizona.edu
Michael Delost - Graduate Assistant mddelost@email.arizona.edu
Bonner Denton - Professor, Galileo Circle Fellow (520-621-8246) mbdenton@email.arizona.edu CSB 430
Bhushan Deodhar - Postdoctoral Research Associate I bhushan@email.arizona.edu CSB
Everton Dias D'Andrea - Postdoctoral Research Associate l (520-621-5113) evertondandrea@email.arizona.edu Biological Sciences West 513
Lisa Dollinger - Associate Professor of Practice (520-621-2089) ldolling@u.arizona.edu Koffler 335

Pages