Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Veaceslav "Slava" Coropceanu - Research Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry coropceanu@email.arizona.edu BSW 448
Clair (Parker) Crowther - Graduate Assistant clairpcrowther@email.arizona.edu
Paola Cruz Flores - Graduate Assistant paolacruzf@email.arizona.edu
Clayton Curtis - Graduate Assistant cjcurtis@email.arizona.edu
Jixun Dai - Assistant Staff Scientist, NMR Facility (520-621-8146) dai@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 119
Qingqing Dai - Postdoctoral Research Associate 1
Dr. Adam M. Daly - Assistant Professor of Practice (520-621-0515) adaly@email.arizona.edu Koffler 201F
Rajeswari Das - Graduate Assistant rajeswaridas@email.arizona.edu
Tapasyatanu Dash - Graduate Assistant tapasyatanudash@email.arizona.edu
Yerbolat Dauletyarov - Graduate Assistant ydauletyarov@email.arizona.edu
Carleen De Armon - Academic Advisor (520-626-7908) carleen@arizona.edu BSW 432
Bonner Denton - Professor, Galileo Circle Fellow (520-621-8246) mbdenton@email.arizona.edu CSB 430
Bhushan Deodhar - Postdoctoral Research Associate I bhushan@email.arizona.edu CSB
Lisa Dollinger - Associate Professor of Practice (520-621-2089) ldolling@u.arizona.edu Koffler 335
Fathima Doole - Graduate Assistant fathimadoole@email.arizona.edu
Scott Dreisbach - Manager, Facilities (520-621-1292) sdd@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 104A
Dylan Dyer - Graduate Assistant dmdyer@email.arizona.edu
Tarek El Assaad - Graduate Assistant tarekelassaad@email.arizona.edu
John Enemark - Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired (520-621-2245) jenemark@email.arizona.edu CSML 320
Megan Ewbank - Graduate Assistant maewbank@email.arizona.edu
Oluwaseun Fapohunda - Graduate Assistant ofapohunda@email.arizona.edu
Alessandra Fistrovich - Graduate Assistant ahf@email.arizona.edu
Clara Frost - Graduate Assistant cffrost@email.arizona.edu
Jake Fussell - Graduate Assistant jfussell@email.arizona.edu
Sara Gallagher - Laboratory Coordinator, Senior (520-621-3947) sgallagher@email.arizona.edu Henry Koffler Building 109

Pages