Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Alyssa Werner - Graduate Assistant alyssanwerner@email.arizona.edu
Hollis Whitewater - Lab Supplies Controller (520-621-6341) hollisw@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 104
Derek Whorton - Graduate Assistant whorton@email.arizona.edu
Anjalee Wijetunge - Graduate Assistant anjaleewijetunge@email.arizona.edu
Ryan Williams - Graduate Assistant ryanewilliams@email.arizona.edu
Dale P Woolridge - Professor, Emergency Medicine - (Clinical Scholar Track) ((520) 626-6312) dale@aemrc.arizona.edu AZ Health Sci. Center Library, Rm. 4175C
Helena Woroniecka - Graduate Assistant hworoniecka@email.arizona.edu
Wangbin Wu - Postdoctoral Research Associate 1 wangbinwu@email.arizona.edu
Zoufeng Xu - Postdoctoral Research Associate 1 zoufengxu@email.arizona.edu
Mark Yanagihashi - Manager, Preproom (520-626-6601) op106bf@email.arizona.edu Henry Koffler Building 315
Piaoran Ye - Graduate Assistant piaoranye@email.arizona.edu
Spencer Yeager - Graduate Assistant spenceryeager@email.arizona.edu
Jeong-Yeol Yoon - Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Biosystems Engineering, Chemistry & Biochemistry (520-621-3587) jyyoon@email.arizona.edu Marley 541J
Brian Zacher - Assistant Professor of Practice (520-626-1418) bzacher@email.arizona.edu Koffler 117
Sara Zachritz - Graduate Assistant szachritz@email.arizona.edu
Trishal Zaveri - Graduate Assistant trishalzaveri@email.arizona.edu
Wendi Zhang - Postdoctoral Research Associate I wendiz@email.arizona.edu BSW 518
Dandan Zhang - Postdoctoral Research Associate 1 zhangdandan@email.arizona.edu
Zhiping Zheng, PhD - (Retired) Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci (520-626-6495) zhiping@email.arizona.edu OC 108B
Tingyi Zhu - Graduate Assistant zhu9@email.arizona.edu
Lucy M. Ziurys - Regents Professor, Chemistry/Biochemistry and Astronomy (520-621-6525) lziurys@email.arizona.edu CSB 108

Pages