Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Laura Basantes - Graduate Assistant laurabasantes@email.arizona.edu
Ayan Batyrkhanov - Graduate Assistant batyrkhanov@email.arizona.edu
Nathan Bedard - Graduate Assistant bedard@email.arizona.edu
Deirdre (Dee) Belle-Oudry - Associate Dept Head for Academic Affairs (520-621-9981) dbelle@email.arizona.edu Koffler 201D
Carol Besselsen - Program Coordinator (520-626-4119) cbessels@email.arizona.edu Biological Sciences West 353
Krupa Bhakta - Instructional Specialist, Senior krupabhakta@email.arizona.edu
Cameron Birch - Instructional Specialist, Senior cameronbirch@email.arizona.edu
Thomas Blackburn - Graduate Assistant tblackburn@email.arizona.edu
Lori Boyd - Student Support Specialist IV (520-621-4348) lboyd@email.arizona.edu CSB 308
Johnny Bray - Research Specialist johnbray@email.arizona.edu Biological Science West 517
Jean-Luc Bredas - Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry (520-626-7103) jlbredas@arizona.edu BSW 517
Hailee Brown - Graduate Assistant haileebrown@email.arizona.edu
Levi Brown - Graduate Assistant lbrown60@email.arizona.edu
Michael Brown - Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry (520-621-2163) mfbrown@email.arizona.edu CSB 132
Genesis Cahigas - Graduate Assistant genohh@email.arizona.edu BSW 350
Minying Cai - Research Professor (520-621-8617) mcai@email.arizona.edu CSB 318
Kyle Carothers - Graduate Assistant kjcarothers2016@email.arizona.edu
Ananya Chakraborti - Graduate Assistant achakraborti@email.arizona.edu
Anubhab Chakraborty - Graduate Assistant anubhabc@email.arizona.edu
Mengyang Chang - Graduate Assistant mengyangchang@email.arizona.edu
Pascale Charest - Associate Professor, MCB (520-626-2916) pcharest@email.arizona.edu Life Sciences South 431
Timothy Chavez - Graduate Assistant chavezt1@email.arizona.edu
Cheng Chen - Assistant Research Scientist ((520)621-8171) cyc0827@email.arizona.edu Biological Science West 524
Eunkyung Cho - Postdoctoral Research Associate 1 ekcho@email.arizona.edu
Hamish Christie - Associate Professor of Practice (520-626-8311) hamishc@email.arizona.edu Koffler 322

Pages