Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Thomas Blackburn - Graduate Assistant tblackburn@email.arizona.edu
Lori Boyd - Student Support Specialist IV (520-621-4348) lboyd@email.arizona.edu CSB 308
Jean-Luc Bredas - Regents Professor (520-626-7103) jlbredas@arizona.edu BSW 517
Hailee Brown - Graduate Assistant haileebrown@email.arizona.edu
Michael Brown - Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry (520-621-2163) mfbrown@email.arizona.edu CSB 132
Levi Brown - Graduate Assistant lbrown60@email.arizona.edu
Debbi Busack - Human Resources Generalist II (520-621-7264) dbusack@arizona.edu BSW 345A
Genesis Cahigas - Graduate Assistant genohh@email.arizona.edu BSW 350
Minying Cai - Research Professor (520-621-8617) mcai@email.arizona.edu CSB 318
Kyle Carothers - Graduate Assistant kjcarothers2016@email.arizona.edu
Ananya Chakraborti - Graduate Assistant achakraborti@email.arizona.edu
Anubhab Chakraborty - Graduate Assistant anubhabc@email.arizona.edu
Mengyang Chang - Graduate Assistant mengyangchang@email.arizona.edu
Pascale Charest - Associate Professor, MCB (520-626-2916) pcharest@email.arizona.edu Life Sciences South 431
Timothy Chavez - Graduate Assistant chavezt1@email.arizona.edu
Eunkyung Cho - Postdoctoral Research Associate 1 ekcho@email.arizona.edu
Hamish Christie - Associate Professor of Practice (520-626-8311) hamishc@email.arizona.edu Koffler 322
Nicholas Christie - Graduate Assistant nchristie@email.arizona.edu
Kayla Clary - Graduate Assistant ( ) keb2@email.arizona.edu
Dawn Clevinger - Office Specialist, Senior dclevinger@email.arizona.edu BSW 364A
Addison Coen - Graduate Assistant agcoen@email.arizona.edu
Avery Compton - Graduate Assistant (520-621-8244) acompton1@email.arizona.edu Chemical Sciences 302
Arunima Coomar - Graduate Assistant ( 520-621-6761) acoomar@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 217
Matthew Cordes - Associate Professor (520-626-1175) cordes@email.arizona.edu BSW 439
Natasha Cornejo - Graduate Assistant ncornejo@email.arizona.edu

Pages