CBC Graduate Students

Name

Email Address

Research Adviser

Ahmed, Tasmia tasmiaahmed@arizona.edu Nam Lee
Allen, Rachel rachelannallen@arizona.edu Jon Njardarson
Amarakoon, Rashmi Yohani rashmiyohani11@arizona.edu Dom McGrath
Amarakoon, Navodi navodiamarakoon@arizona.edu Craig Aspinwall
Bao, Jianhua baojh2017@arizona.edu Jon Njardarson
Batyrkhanov, Ayan batyrkhanov@arizona.edu Oliver Monti
Bedard, Nathan bedard@arizona.edu Christopher Hulme
Bhatta, Saptak sbhatta@arizona.edu  
Blackburn, Tj tblackburn@arizona.edu Jeanne Pemberton
Cahigas, Genesis genohh@arizona.edu Pascale Charest
Chakraborti, Ananya achakraborti@arizona.edu Steve Schwartz
Chakraborty, Anubhab anubhabc@arizona.edu Oliver Monti
Chang, Mengyang mengyangchang@arizona.edu Wei Wang
Chavez, Timothy chavezt1@arizona.edu Christopher Hulme
Chavez, Keren-Ha kerenchavez@arizona.edu  
Christie, Nicholas nchristie@arizona.edu Gregory Thatcher
Coen, Addison agcoen@arizona.edu Dennis Lichtenberger
Cornejo, Natasha ncornejo@arizona.edu John Jewett
Courey, Jenna coureyj@arizona.edu  
Cox, Mariposa mcox4@arizona.edu  
Cruz Flores, Paola paolacruzf@arizona.edu Nam Lee
Das, Rajeswari rajeswaridas@arizona.edu Abhijit Date
Dash, Tapasyatanu tapasyatanudash@arizona.edu Michael Marty
Doole, Fathima fathimadoole@arizona.edu Michael Brown
Dyer, Dylan dmdyer@arizona.edu Oliver Monti
El Assaad, Tarek tarekelassaad@arizona.edu Dom McGrath
Erly, Andrew erly@arizona.edu  
Fapohunda, Oluwaseun ofapohunda@arizona.edu Michael Marty
Farmer, Jason jfarmer16@arizona.edu  
Fistrovich, Alessandra ahf@arizona.edu Christopher Hulme
Focke, Kimberly kfocke@arizona.edu  
Frost, Clara cffrost@arizona.edu Steve Schwartz
Fussell, Jacob jfussell@arizona.edu Elisa Tomat
Gibson, Arthur kinggibson@arizona.edu Dennis Lichtenberger
Ginn, Sean sbginn@arizona.edu  
Gold, Katherine krgold@arizona.edu Lucy Ziurys
Goodman, Hannah hannahgoodman@arizona.edu Robin Polt
Gress, Elizabeth egress@arizona.edu Jeanne Pemberton
Groch, Jeffrey jeffreygroch@arizona.edu Jon Njardarson
Habensus, Iva ivahabensus@arizona.edu Elisa Tomat
Hamilton, Andrea arhamilton@arizona.edu M. Leandro Heien
Hamstra, Anna annarich@arizona.edu Erin Ratcliff
Hei, Bai hei@arizona.edu Steve Schwartz
Heili, Mary marykheili@arizona.edu  
Herman, Tyler tylerjherman@arizona.edu Lucy Ziurys
Holmen, Lindsey lholmen@arizona.edu Jeff Pyun
Hossain, Md Mubarak mubarakhossain@arizona.edu Thomas Gianetti
Hsieh, Jason cchsieh@arizona.edu Craig Aspinwall
Jena, Lipsa lipsajena@arizona.edu Thomas Tomasiak
Kadinappulige, Shalini shalinikd@arizona.edu Michael Brown
Kananka Hewage, Kushani kushanihewage@arizona.edu Michael Brown
Kaur, Ramandeep ramandeepkaur19@arizona.edu Thomas Gianetti
Ke, Chen-Yi ankk@arizona.edu Craig Aspinwall
Koelemay, Lilia liliak@arizona.edu Lucy Ziurys
Krider, Isabella iskrider@arizona.edu Gregory Thatcher
Laham, Megan mlaham@arizona.edu Gregory Thatcher
Lamotte, Samuel slamotte@arizona.edu Oliver Monti
Lanin, Aleksey alekseylanin@arizona.edu  
Lauta, Nicholas nicholasrlauta@arizona.edu Jon Njardarson
Lay, Michelle michelay@arizona.edu Jacob Schwartz
Liang, Yan yanliang@arizona.edu Jeong-Yeol Yoon
Liu, Zekun liuzekun@arizona.edu Victor Hruby
Lokuralahamil Age, Dona Hiruni hiruni@arizona.edu Michael Marty
Macrie-Shuck, Michael mmacrieshuck@arizona.edu Vicente Talanquer
Makara, Anna amakara@arizona.edu  
Malone, Jonathan malonejon91@arizona.edu Thomas Gianetti
Marshall, Christopher cmarshall10@arizona.edu Jon Njardarson
Martin, Kaitlyn kpmartin@arizona.edu Jeff Pyun
Mason, David davidmason@arizona.edu Gene Mash
Mayo, Jackson mayo@arizona.edu  
Mcmahon, Aidan aidanmcmahon@arizona.edu  
Menon, Swathi csmenon@arizona.edu Michael Brown
Mills, David davidmills@arizona.edu Thomas Gianetti
Mohona, Farhana Afrin mohona@arizona.edu  
Molineux, Jake jakemolineux@arizona.edu Jeff Pyun
Nanayakkara, Ravindu ravindun@arizona.edu Douglas Loy
Nick, Steven sjnick@arizona.edu Jon Njardarson
North, Lily lilyjnorth@arizona.edu Elisa Tomat
Ogbu, Chidiebere cogbu@arizona.edu M. Leandro Heien
Okine, Michael mokine@arizona.edu Wei Wang
Olikagu, Chisom csolikagu@arizona.edu Jeff Pyun
Orlinski, Agata awo@arizona.edu Pascale Charest
Page, Abigail apage1@arizona.edu  
Park, Joohyung jpark91@arizona.edu Oliver Monti
Peiris, Edirisinghe Arachchige Dineshi anupamapeiris@arizona.edu Douglas Loy
Pham, Hieu conghieupham@arizona.edu  
Pontigon, Devin dpontigon@arizona.edu Wei Wang
Raigama Vidana Arachchiralal Ag, Vinu vinuw@arizona.edu  
Rasel, Md Shamiul Islam shamiul@arizona.edu  
Ravi, Rajat rajatravi@arizona.edu Lucy Ziurys
Rokey, Samantha srokey@arizona.edu Christopher Hulme
Ru, Beverly beverlyru@arizona.edu Andrei Sanov
Schmidt, Hannah hbschmidt@arizona.edu Craig Aspinwall
Schneider, Kellen kschneid9850@arizona.edu Jeanne Pemberton
Schofield, Kevin schofield@arizona.edu Christopher Hulme
Schulz, Annika schulzan@arizona.edu  
Seka, Devin devinseka@arizona.edu Thomas Tomasiak
Sennett, Andrew asennett@arizona.edu Christopher Hulme
Silverberg, Annika annikasilverberg@arizona.edu  
Singh, Ambesh aps2@arizona.edu Lucy Ziurys
Smith, Stephen stephenfsmith@arizona.edu Pascale Charest
Smith, Troy tesmith@arizona.edu Robin Polt
Soleymani, Farinaz farinazsoleymani@arizona.edu  
Souza Amado De Carvalho, Rodolpho rsouzaamado777@arizona.edu Thomas Tomasiak
Stamper, Michael mstamper@arizona.edu Thomas Gianetti
Stull, Savannah savannahstull@arizona.edu Thomas Gianetti
Sung, Yu-Shien yushiensung@arizona.edu Elisa Tomat
Tagbor, Prosper ptagbor@arizona.edu  
Timofeyenko, Yegor yegort@arizona.edu Gene Mash
Townsend, Julia juliatownsend@arizona.edu Michael Marty
Tyler, Sarah styler@arizona.edu Jeanne Pemberton
Van, Nhi nvan5@arizona.edu Joann Sweasy
Wang, Zhihan zhihanw@arizona.edu Craig Aspinwall
Wang, Yu-Cheng yuchengw1@arizona.edu Jeanne Pemberton
Weintraub, Nathan nweintraub@arizona.edu M. Leandro Heien
Werner, Alyssa alyssanwerner@arizona.edu Pascale Charest
Whorton, Derek whorton@arizona.edu Douglas Loy
Wijetunge, Anjalee anjaleewijetunge@arizona.edu John Jewett
Williams, Ryan ryanewilliams@arizona.edu Jon Njardarson
Woroniecka, Helena hworoniecka@arizona.edu Pascale Charest
Yeager, Spencer spenceryeager@arizona.edu Erin Ratcliff
Yual, Waleed wky@arizona.edu  
Zachritz, Sara szachritz@arizona.edu Oliver Monti
Zaveri, Trishal trishalzaveri@arizona.edu Lucy Ziurys
Zhang, Guozhi fishaska@arizona.edu Michael Marty