Home » Spotlight » Annual Service Awardees for 2020

Annual Service Awardees for 2020

Congratulations to the following CBC faculty and staff members celebrating a milestone number of years of service at the University of Arizona in 2020:

25 Years of Service:
Lisa Dollinger

20 Years of Service:
Jun Isoe

Vicente Talanquer

15 Years of Service:
Ed Autz
10 Years of Service:
Kevin Bao
M. Leandro Heien
Tori Hidalgo
Justin Keogh
Trivikram Molugu
Jon Njardarson
Elisa Tomat