Home » Research Group » Walker Receives Bader Award

Walker Receives Bader Award

Prof. F. Ann Walker
Recipient of the Alfred Bader Award in Bioinorganic or Bioroganic Chemistry
American Chemical Society, March 2006.

Sponsored by Alfred Bader
...for her significant and lasting contributions to the understanding of
metalloporphyrins and heme proteins

2) Ann Walker and Mario Rivera
3) Ann Walker and John Enemark
5) Dr. F. Ann Walker