Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Theory, Modeling, and Simulation

Faculty Research Specialty - Theory, Modeling, and Simulation

Dimitri Antoniou
Research Associate Professor
antoniou@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0876

Michael Brown
Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Professor of Physics, Professor of Applied Mathematics
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163

Thomas Gianetti
Assistant Professor
tgianetti@email.arizona.edu
(520)626-3609

N.C. Horton
Associate Professor, MCB
nhorton@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3828

Victor Hruby
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332

Vanessa Huxter
Assistant Professor
vhuxter@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2115

Andrei Sanov
Professor and Department Head
sanov@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8399

Steven Schwartz
Regents Professor
sschwartz@email.arizona.edu
621-6363