Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Synthesis/Synthetic Methods Development

Faculty Research Specialty - Synthesis/Synthetic Methods Development

Robert Bates
Professor Emeritus- Retired
batesr@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6317

Hamish Christie
Assistant Professor of Practice
hamishc@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8311

Indraneel Ghosh
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331

Thomas Gianetti
Assistant Professor
tgianetti@email.arizona.edu
(520)626-3609

Victor Hruby
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332

Christopher Hulme
Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
hulme@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-5322

John Jewett
Associate Professor
jjewett@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3627

Doug Loy
Professor
daloy@mse.arizona.edu
520-609-6021

Eugene Mash
Professor
emash@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6321

Katrina Miranda
Associate Professor
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3655

Jeanne E. Pemberton
Regents Professor, John and Helen Schaefer Professor of Chemistry
pembertn@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8245

Robin Polt
Professor, BIO5, Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
polt@email.arizona.edu
520-370-2654

Jeffrey Pyun
Professor
jpyun@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1834

Elisa Tomat
Associate Professor
tomat@email.arizona.edu
520-626-5714