Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Surface and Solid State

Faculty Research Specialty - Surface and Solid State

Neal R. Armstrong
Regents Professor Chemistry/Biochemistry/Optical Sciences & Associate Vice President Research, Discovery and Innovation (RDI)
nra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8242

Michael Brown
Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Professor of Physics, Professor of Applied Mathematics
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163

Victor Hruby
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332

Vanessa Huxter
Assistant Professor
vhuxter@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2115

Doug Loy
Professor
daloy@mse.arizona.edu
520-609-6021

Oliver Monti
Professor, Professor of Physics
monti@u.arizona.edu
520-626-1177

Jeanne E. Pemberton
Regents Professor, John and Helen Schaefer Professor of Chemistry
pembertn@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8245

Jeffrey Pyun
Professor
jpyun@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1834

Scott Saavedra
Professor, Professor (joint), Optical Sciences, Professor (joint), Biomedical Engineering
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761