Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Structural Biology

Faculty Research Specialty - Structural Biology

Michael Brown
Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Professor of Physics, Professor of Applied Mathematics
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163

Minying Cai
Research Professor
mcai@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8617

Matthew Cordes
Associate Professor
cordes@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1175

Senthil K. Ganesan
Research Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry - Med (Career Track)
senthilganesan@email.arizona.edu
(520)-621-5113

Indraneel Ghosh
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331

N.C. Horton
Associate Professor, MCB
nhorton@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3828

Victor Hruby
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332

Michael Marty
Assistant Professor
mtmarty@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1501

Rebecca Page
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Med, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci, Professor, BIO5 Institute
rebeccapage@email.arizona.edu
520-626-0389

Wolfgang Peti, PhD
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Med, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci, Professor, BIO5 Institute
wolfgangpeti@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3489

Thomas Tomasiak
Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
tomasiak@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1067

F. Ann Walker
Regents Professor Emerita - Retired
awalker@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8645