Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Spectroscopy/Molecular Structure

Faculty Research Specialty - Spectroscopy/Molecular Structure

Robert Bates
Professor Emeritus- Retired
batesr@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6317

Michael Brown
Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Professor of Physics, Professor of Applied Mathematics
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163

Minying Cai
Research Professor
mcai@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8617

Matthew Cordes
Associate Professor
cordes@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1175

Adam M. Daly
Instructor
adaly@email.arizona.edu
520-621-0515

Bonner Denton
Professor, Galileo Circle Fellow
mbdenton@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8246

John Enemark
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
jenemark@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2245

Senthil K. Ganesan
Research Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry - Med (Career Track)
senthilganesan@email.arizona.edu
(520)-621-5113

Thomas Gianetti
Assistant Professor
tgianetti@email.arizona.edu
(520)626-3609

N.C. Horton
Associate Professor, MCB
nhorton@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3828

Victor Hruby
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332

Vanessa Huxter
Assistant Professor
vhuxter@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2115

Katrina Miranda
Associate Professor
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3655

Oliver Monti
Professor, Professor of Physics
monti@u.arizona.edu
520-626-1177

Rebecca Page
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Med, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci, Professor, BIO5 Institute
rebeccapage@email.arizona.edu
520-626-0389

Jeanne E. Pemberton
Regents Professor, John and Helen Schaefer Professor of Chemistry
pembertn@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8245

Wolfgang Peti, PhD
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Med, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci, Professor, BIO5 Institute
wolfgangpeti@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3489

Scott Saavedra
Professor, Professor (joint), Optical Sciences, Professor (joint), Biomedical Engineering
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761

Andrei Sanov
Professor and Department Head
sanov@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8399

Gordon Tollin
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
gtollin@email.arizona.edu

Thomas Tomasiak
Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
tomasiak@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1067

Elisa Tomat
Associate Professor
tomat@email.arizona.edu
520-626-5714

F. Ann Walker
Regents Professor Emerita - Retired
awalker@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8645

Jeong-Yeol Yoon
Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Biosystems Engineering, Chemistry & Biochemistry
jyyoon@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3587

Lucy M. Ziurys
Professor
lziurys@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6525