Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Protein and Membrane Biochemistry

Faculty Research Specialty - Protein and Membrane Biochemistry

Michael Brown
Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Professor of Physics, Professor of Applied Mathematics
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163

Minying Cai
Research Professor
mcai@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8617

Pascale Charest
Associate Professor, MCB
pcharest@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2916

Matthew Cordes
Associate Professor
cordes@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1175

John Enemark
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
jenemark@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2245

Indraneel Ghosh
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331

N.C. Horton
Associate Professor, MCB
nhorton@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3828

Victor Hruby
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332

Nam Lee
Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry - Med, Associate Professor, Pharmacology
namlee@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1972

Michael Marty
Assistant Professor
mtmarty@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1501

Roger L Miesfeld
Associate Dean, UA Global, Distinguished Professor
rlm@arizona.edu
520-626-1925

Katrina Miranda
Associate Professor
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3655

Suchi Perera
Instructor
suchi@email.arizona.edu
520 621-3607

Wolfgang Peti, PhD
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Med, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci, Professor, BIO5 Institute
wolfgangpeti@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3489

Robin Polt
Professor, BIO5, Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
polt@email.arizona.edu
520-370-2654

Scott Saavedra
Professor, Professor (joint), Optical Sciences, Professor (joint), Biomedical Engineering
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761

Steven Schwartz
Regents Professor
sschwartz@email.arizona.edu
621-6363

Gordon Tollin
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
gtollin@email.arizona.edu

Thomas Tomasiak
Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
tomasiak@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1067

F. Ann Walker
Regents Professor Emerita - Retired
awalker@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8645

Dale P Woolridge
Professor, Emergency Medicine - (Clinical Scholar Track), Professor, Pediatrics - (Academic Appointment)
dale@aemrc.arizona.edu
(520) 626-6312