Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Metabolism, Signaling, and Regulation

Faculty Research Specialty - Metabolism, Signaling, and Regulation

Pascale Charest
Associate Professor, MCB
pcharest@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2916

Senthil K. Ganesan
Research Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry - Med (Career Track)
senthilganesan@email.arizona.edu
(520)-621-5113

Indraneel Ghosh
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331

M. Leandro Heien
Associate Professor
mheien@arizona.edu
520-621-6293

N.C. Horton
Associate Professor, MCB
nhorton@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3828

Victor Hruby
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332

Nam Lee
Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry - Med, Associate Professor, Pharmacology
namlee@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1972

Michael Marty
Assistant Professor
mtmarty@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1501

Roger L Miesfeld
Associate Dean, UA Global, Distinguished Professor
rlm@arizona.edu
520-626-1925

Katrina Miranda
Associate Professor
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3655

Wolfgang Peti, PhD
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Med, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci, Professor, BIO5 Institute
wolfgangpeti@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3489

Robin Polt
Professor, BIO5, Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
polt@email.arizona.edu
520-370-2654

Thomas Tomasiak
Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
tomasiak@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1067