Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Materials and Polymer Chemistry

Faculty Research Specialty - Materials and Polymer Chemistry

Neal R. Armstrong
Regents Professor Chemistry/Biochemistry/Optical Sciences & Associate Vice President Research, Discovery and Innovation (RDI)
nra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8242

Robert Bates
Professor Emeritus- Retired
batesr@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6317

Indraneel Ghosh
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331

M. Leandro Heien
Associate Professor
mheien@arizona.edu
520-621-6293

Doug Loy
Professor
daloy@mse.arizona.edu
520-609-6021

Eugene Mash
Professor
emash@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6321

Jeanne E. Pemberton
Regents Professor, John and Helen Schaefer Professor of Chemistry
pembertn@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8245

Jeffrey Pyun
Professor
jpyun@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1834

Scott Saavedra
Professor, Professor (joint), Optical Sciences, Professor (joint), Biomedical Engineering
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761