Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Instrument Development

Faculty Research Specialty - Instrument Development

Michael Brown
Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Professor of Physics, Professor of Applied Mathematics
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163

Adam M. Daly
Instructor
adaly@email.arizona.edu
520-621-0515

Bonner Denton
Professor, Galileo Circle Fellow
mbdenton@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8246

M. Leandro Heien
Associate Professor
mheien@arizona.edu
520-621-6293

Vanessa Huxter
Assistant Professor
vhuxter@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2115

Doug Loy
Professor
daloy@mse.arizona.edu
520-609-6021

Michael Marty
Assistant Professor
mtmarty@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1501

Oliver Monti
Professor, Professor of Physics
monti@u.arizona.edu
520-626-1177

Jeanne E. Pemberton
Regents Professor, John and Helen Schaefer Professor of Chemistry
pembertn@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8245

Scott Saavedra
Professor, Professor (joint), Optical Sciences, Professor (joint), Biomedical Engineering
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761

Jeong-Yeol Yoon
Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Biosystems Engineering, Chemistry & Biochemistry
jyyoon@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3587

Lucy M. Ziurys
Professor
lziurys@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6525