Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Energy Science

Faculty Research Specialty - Energy Science

Neal R. Armstrong
Regents Professor Chemistry/Biochemistry/Optical Sciences & Associate Vice President Research, Discovery and Innovation (RDI)
nra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8242

Thomas Gianetti
Assistant Professor
tgianetti@email.arizona.edu
(520)626-3609

Richard Glass
Professor Emeritus - Retired
rglass@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2939

Vanessa Huxter
Assistant Professor
vhuxter@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2115

Doug Loy
Professor
daloy@mse.arizona.edu
520-609-6021

Oliver Monti
Professor, Professor of Physics
monti@u.arizona.edu
520-626-1177

Jeanne E. Pemberton
Regents Professor, John and Helen Schaefer Professor of Chemistry
pembertn@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8245

Jeffrey Pyun
Professor
jpyun@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1834

Scott Saavedra
Professor, Professor (joint), Optical Sciences, Professor (joint), Biomedical Engineering
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761