Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Chemistry & Biochemistry Education

Faculty Research Specialty - Chemistry & Biochemistry Education

Deirdre (Dee) Belle-Oudry
Associate Dept Head for Academic Affairs (Interim), Senior Lecturer
dbelle@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9981

Hamish Christie
Assistant Professor of Practice
hamishc@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8311

Adam M. Daly
Instructor
adaly@email.arizona.edu
520-621-0515

Roger L Miesfeld
Associate Dean, UA Global, Distinguished Professor
rlm@arizona.edu
520-626-1925

Rebecca Page
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Med, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci, Professor, BIO5 Institute
rebeccapage@email.arizona.edu
520-626-0389

John Pollard
Associate Professor of Practice, Assistant Dean or Academic Affairs, The UA Honors College
jpollard@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8843

Vicente Talanquer
Distinguished Professor
vicente@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8169

Marc Tischler
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Med, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci, Professor, Medicine
tischler@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6130