Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Chemical Reaction Dynamics/Kinetics/Interactions​

Faculty Research Specialty - Chemical Reaction Dynamics/Kinetics/Interactions​

Dimitri Antoniou
Research Associate Professor
antoniou@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0876

Thomas Gianetti
Assistant Professor
tgianetti@email.arizona.edu
(520)626-3609

N.C. Horton
Associate Professor, MCB
nhorton@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3828

Victor Hruby
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332

Vanessa Huxter
Assistant Professor
vhuxter@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2115

Oliver Monti
Professor, Professor of Physics
monti@u.arizona.edu
520-626-1177

Jeanne E. Pemberton
Regents Professor, John and Helen Schaefer Professor of Chemistry
pembertn@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8245

Wolfgang Peti, PhD
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Med, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci, Professor, BIO5 Institute
wolfgangpeti@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3489

Andrei Sanov
Professor and Department Head
sanov@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8399

Steven Schwartz
Regents Professor
sschwartz@email.arizona.edu
621-6363

F. Ann Walker
Regents Professor Emerita - Retired
awalker@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8645