Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Chemical Physics

Faculty Research Specialty - Chemical Physics

Dimitri Antoniou
Research Associate Professor
antoniou@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0876

Michael Brown
Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Professor of Physics, Professor of Applied Mathematics
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163

Adam M. Daly
Instructor
adaly@email.arizona.edu
520-621-0515

Vanessa Huxter
Assistant Professor
vhuxter@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2115

Oliver Monti
Professor, Professor of Physics
monti@u.arizona.edu
520-626-1177

Andrei Sanov
Professor and Department Head
sanov@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8399

Steven Schwartz
Regents Professor
sschwartz@email.arizona.edu
621-6363

Lucy M. Ziurys
Professor
lziurys@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6525