Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Chemical Biology

Faculty Research Specialty - Chemical Biology

Michael Brown
Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Professor of Physics, Professor of Applied Mathematics
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163

Minying Cai
Research Professor
mcai@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8617

Indraneel Ghosh
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331

M. Leandro Heien
Associate Professor
mheien@arizona.edu
520-621-6293

Victor Hruby
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332

Christopher Hulme
Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
hulme@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-5322

John Jewett
Associate Professor
jjewett@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3627

Michael Marty
Assistant Professor
mtmarty@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1501

Roger L Miesfeld
Associate Dean, UA Global, Distinguished Professor
rlm@arizona.edu
520-626-1925

Katrina Miranda
Associate Professor
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3655

Wolfgang Peti, PhD
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Med, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci, Professor, BIO5 Institute
wolfgangpeti@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3489

Robin Polt
Professor, BIO5, Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
polt@email.arizona.edu
520-370-2654

Elisa Tomat
Associate Professor
tomat@email.arizona.edu
520-626-5714

F. Ann Walker
Regents Professor Emerita - Retired
awalker@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8645