Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Chemical Biology

Faculty Research Specialty - Chemical Biology

Craig Aspinwall
Department Head, Professor
aspinwal@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6338

Michael Brown
Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Professor of Physics, Professor of Applied Mathematics
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163

Minying Cai
Research Professor
mcai@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8617

Indraneel Ghosh
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331

M. Leandro Heien
Associate Professor
mheien@arizona.edu
520-621-6293

Victor Hruby
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332

Christopher Hulme
Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
hulme@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-5322

John Jewett
Associate Professor
jjewett@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3627

Michael Marty
Associate Professor
mtmarty@arizona.edu
520-621-1501

Roger L Miesfeld
Distinguished Professor
rlm@arizona.edu
520-626-1925

Katrina Miranda
Associate Professor
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3655

Robin Polt
Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry, BIO5 Institute Founding Member, Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology, Professor, Neuroscience
polt@u.arizona.edu
520-370-2654

Elisa Tomat
Associate Professor
tomat@email.arizona.edu
520-626-5714

Marielle Wälti
Assistant Professor
mwalti@arizona.edu