Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Biophysics

Faculty Research Specialty - Biophysics

Dimitri Antoniou
Research Associate Professor
antoniou@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0876

Michael Brown
Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Professor of Physics, Professor of Applied Mathematics
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163

Matthew Cordes
Associate Professor
cordes@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1175

Senthil K. Ganesan
Research Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry - Med (Career Track)
senthilganesan@email.arizona.edu
(520)-621-5113

N.C. Horton
Associate Professor, MCB
nhorton@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3828

Victor Hruby
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332

Vanessa Huxter
Assistant Professor
vhuxter@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2115

Michael Marty
Assistant Professor
mtmarty@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1501

Rebecca Page
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Med, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci, Professor, BIO5 Institute
rebeccapage@email.arizona.edu
520-626-0389

Wolfgang Peti, PhD
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Med, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci, Professor, BIO5 Institute
wolfgangpeti@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3489

Scott Saavedra
Professor, Professor (joint), Optical Sciences, Professor (joint), Biomedical Engineering
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761

Steven Schwartz
Regents Professor
sschwartz@email.arizona.edu
621-6363

Gordon Tollin
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
gtollin@email.arizona.edu

Thomas Tomasiak
Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
tomasiak@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1067

F. Ann Walker
Regents Professor Emerita - Retired
awalker@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8645