Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Bioorganic

Faculty Research Specialty - Bioorganic

Robert Bates
Professor Emeritus- Retired
batesr@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6317

Minying Cai
Research Professor
mcai@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8617

Indraneel Ghosh
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331

Richard Glass
Professor Emeritus - Retired
rglass@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2939

Victor Hruby
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332

John Jewett
Associate Professor
jjewett@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3627

Eugene Mash
Professor
emash@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6321

Robin Polt
Professor, BIO5, Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
polt@email.arizona.edu
520-370-2654