Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Bioinorganic

Faculty Research Specialty - Bioinorganic

John Enemark
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
jenemark@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2245

Richard Glass
Professor Emeritus - Retired
rglass@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2939

Katrina Miranda
Associate Professor
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3655

Gordon Tollin
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
gtollin@email.arizona.edu

Elisa Tomat
Associate Professor
tomat@email.arizona.edu
520-626-5714

F. Ann Walker
Regents Professor Emerita - Retired
awalker@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8645