Home » Research » Specialty » Faculty Research Specialty - Bioanalytical

Faculty Research Specialty - Bioanalytical

Michael Brown
Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Professor of Physics, Professor of Applied Mathematics
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163

Indraneel Ghosh
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331

M. Leandro Heien
Associate Professor
mheien@arizona.edu
520-621-6293

N.C. Horton
Associate Professor, MCB
nhorton@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3828

Victor Hruby
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332

Michael Marty
Assistant Professor
mtmarty@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1501

Katrina Miranda
Associate Professor
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3655

Wolfgang Peti, PhD
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Med, Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci, Professor, BIO5 Institute
wolfgangpeti@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-3489

Scott Saavedra
Professor, Professor (joint), Optical Sciences, Professor (joint), Biomedical Engineering
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761

Gordon Tollin
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
gtollin@email.arizona.edu

Jeong-Yeol Yoon
Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Biosystems Engineering, Chemistry & Biochemistry
jyyoon@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3587