Home » Education » Tutoring Student Resources » Contact

Contact


For General Questions:
CBC-TSO@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2555, Koffler 201


Deirdre Belle-Oudry, PhD
Director of Academic Services
dbelle@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9981, Koffler 201D

Hamish Christie, PhD
Assistant Professor of Practice, Manager Majors Organic Laboratories
hamishc@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8311, Koffler 322

Tori Hidalgo, PhD
Lecturer, General Chemistry TA Coordinator
tlockett@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9980, Koffler 201C

Colleen Kelley, PhD
Manager Instructional Laboratories
ckelley1@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6394, Koffler 336

Chad Park, PhD
Lecturer, Manager Biochemistry Laboratories
ckpark@email.arizona.edu
520-626-0246, BSW 449

Mark Yanagihashi, PhD
Manager Instructional Laboratories and Prep Room
op106bf@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6601, Koffler 315

Brian Zacher, PhD
Instructor, Manager Physical & Analytical Laboratories
bzacher@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1418, OC 313


Laura Lustro
Administrative Associate
lmlustro@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2808, Koffler 201B

Peggy Humbert
Administrative Associate
pwhumbert@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2555, Koffler 201