Congratulations 2017 CBC Poster Fair Winners

The CBC Annual Undergraduate Poster Fair for 2017 was held on Thursday, April 14, where 75 students presented research posters. Pictured: Alexander Aydt (left) and Jeffrey Dubose. Additional photos are available for viewing on Facebook. You do not need a Facebook account to view these photos.

Congratulations to the following students:

Biological Emerging Biological Advanced
First Place: Elie Soyfer First Place: Adam Knox
Second Place: Austin Rodrigues Second Place: Elise Munoz
  Honorable Mention: Alec Perrera
Physical Emerging Physical Advanced
First Place: Steven Fried First Place: David Lasansky
Second Place: Nathaniel Futral Second Place: Jeffrey Dubose
  Honorable Mention: Michael Manchester
Senior Thesis
First Place: Jordan Barrows
Second Place: Lauren Koch
Honorable Mention: Jasmine Acfalle, Stephen Alvarado, Kelsey Coyle, Vincent Cutillas, Rushabh Daulat, Axel Gomez, Pearce Haldeman, Gloria Le, Katrina Lichauco, Celina Nguyen, Matthew O'Mara, Victor Hugo Ruiz, Ben Zaepfel, Kimberly Widrick
Viewers' Choice Winners:
Jasmine Acfalle, Morgan Beckett, Elizabeth Brooks, Nadia Collaco, Kelsey Coyle, Rushabh Daulat, Samantha Dunlap, Anthony Ho, Lauren Koch, Gloria Le, Sara Moore, David Renner, Benjamin Rounseville