Walker Group Members

Dr. F. Ann Walker
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0041

Office: Old Chemistry Building, Room 204A
Phone: 520.621.8645
Fax: 520.621-8407
Email: awalker@email.arizona.edu

group2005

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Berry, Igor Filipov, Mike Burson, Mary Flores, Undergraduate, F. Ann Walker, Hongjun Zhang, Tatiana Shokhireva, Marat Murataliev

Current Group Members

Dr. Robert E. Berry
Research Associate
berryr@email.arizona.edu
Sarah Ann Garrett
Research Intern
sareuter@email.arizona.edu
Dr. Dhanasekaran Muthu
Assistant Research Scientist
dhanas@email.arizona.edu
Dr. Tatjana Shokhireva
Visiting Scientist
tatjana@email.arizona.edu
Hongjun Zhang
Research Associate
hongjun@email.arizona.edu

Mary T. Flores
Editorial Associate / Web Designer for Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
PhD Student in Health Psychology, University of Arizona

mtflores@email.arizona.edu

Students

Allena Goren
Undergraduate Teaching Assistant
agoren@email.arizona.edu
Alli's Travel Blog

Past Group Members

Dr. Andrei Astashkin
EPR Facility Manager, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Arizona
andrei@email.arizona.edu
Dr. Elena Belikova
Boreskov Institute of Catalysis, Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk
belikova-05@mail.ru
Dr. Sheng Cai
NMR Facility Manager at Marquette University, WI
sheng.cai@marquette.edu
Dr. Diana Cedeno
Postdoc at University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN
dcedeno@email.arizona.edu
Dr. Jacky (Chiung-Kuang) Chen
Postdoctoral associate at UCSF
jack.chen@ucsf.edu
Dr. Xiao D. Ding
Analytical Chemist with Amgen, Thousand Oaks, CA
x14732@yahoo.com
Dr. Igor Filippov
Research Associate, PsychoGenics, NY
dr.filippov@gmail.com
Dr. Christian Helvig
Research Scientist, Cytochroma, Toronto, Canada
christian.helvig@cytochroma.com
Dr. Heather L. Houston
Senior Research Associate, Aurora Biosciences Corp., San Diego, CA
 
Dr. Simone E. Jacobson
Deceased
 
Dr. Richard Koerner
Deceased
Dr. Markus Knipp
Postdoctoral Associate, Max-Planck-Institut for Bioinorganic Chemistry, Muelheim, Germany
 mknipp@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de
Dr. Murugaeson Ravi  Kumar
Postdoctoral associate at Baylor Univ., TX
 Murugaeson_Kumar@baylor.edu
Dr. Karlo Lopez
Assistant Professor of Chemistry at University of Central Missouri
knllopez@aol.com
Dr. Larry M. Mink
Professor of Chemistry, CSUC, San Bernardino, CA

lmink@csusb.edu

Dr. Amy B. Minniear
 
 
Dr. Konstantin Momot
Lecturer in Physics, Queensland University of Technology 
k.momot@qut.edu.au
Dr. Marat Murataliev
University of Alberta, Canada
maratohotnik@hotmail.com
Dr. Marlys J. M. Nesset
Darwin International, Tacoma, WA

marlysnesset@msn.com

Dr. Hiroshi Ogura
Patent Law Associate in Japan
hirogura@gmail.com
Dr. Theresa L. Pohland
Research Associate in South Carolina
 
Dr. Jayapal Reddy Polam
Computer Software Specialist, Wilmington, DE

jaypolam@yahoo.com

Dr. Mario Rivera
Professor of Chemistry, University of Kansas
mrivera@ku.edu
Maxim N. Shokhirev
Graduate student in Bioinformatics at UCSD
maxshok@gmail.com
Dr. Nikolai Shokhirev
Quantitative Research Engineering Group, Graham Capital Management, L.P., Norwalk, CT
nikolai.shokhirev@gmail.com
Dr. Ursula Simonis
Professor of Chemistry, San Francisco State Univ., CA
uschi@sfsu.edu
Dr. C. Todd Watson
Assoc. Prof. of Chemistry, Univ. Arkansas, Ft. Smith, AR
cwatson@uafortsmith.edu
Dr. Danielle M. Wehle
M.D., University of Arizona
Dr. Fei Yang
Facility Manager, Maimi, Ohio
fei1226@email.arizona.edu
Dr. Liliya Yatsunyk
Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Swarthmore College
lyatsun1@swarthmore.edu