Faculty Research Specialty - Protein and Membrane Biochemistry

NameContact InformationOffice
Aspinwall, Craig
Associate Professor
aspinwal@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6338
OC 322
Bandarian, Vahe
Associate Professor
vahe@email.arizona.edu
520-626-0389
BSW 540
Brown, Michael
Professor
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163
OC 228
Cordes, Matthew
Associate Professor
cordes@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1175
BSW 439
Enemark, John
Regents Professor- Emeritus
jenemark@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2245
CSML 320
Ghosh, Indraneel
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331
CSB 410
Hausrath, Andrew
Assistant Professor
hausrath@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1925
BSW 342
Hazzard, James
Senior Lecturer
jhazzard@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7118
BSW 342A
Horton, Nancy
Associate Professor
nhorton@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3828
BSW 349
Hruby, Victor
Regents Professor Emeritus
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332
OC 215
McEvoy, Megan
Associate Professor
mcevoy@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3489
BSW 516
Montfort, William
Professor
montfort@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1884
BSW 524
Polt, Robin
Professor
polt@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6322
CSB 412
Saavedra, Scott
Professor and Department Chair
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761
CSB 128
Tollin, Gordon
Regents Professor- Retired
gtollin@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3447
BSW 453
Tsao, Tsu-Shuen
Assistant Professor
tsushuen@email.arizona.edu
520-626-9755
MRB 415
Vierling, Elizabeth
Regents Professor- Retired Emeritus
vierling@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1601
LSS 352
Walker, F. Ann
Regents Professor Emeritus
awalker@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8645
OC 204A