Faculty Research Specialty - Metabolism, Signaling, and Regulation

NameContact InformationOffice
Charest, Pascale
Assistant Professor
pcharest@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2916
BSW 345
Ghosh, Indraneel
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331
CSB 410
Hruby, Victor
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332
OC 215
Miesfeld, Roger L.
Professor and Head
rlm@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2343
BSW 518
Montfort, William
Professor
montfort@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1884
BSW 524
Polt, Robin
Professor
polt@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6322
CSB 412
Tischler, Marc
Professor
tischler@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6130
BSW 533
Vierling, Elizabeth
Regents Professor- Retired Emeritus
vierling@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1601
LSS 352