Faculty Research Specialty - Materials and Polymer Chemistry

NameContact InformationOffice
Adamowicz, Ludwik
Professor
ludwik@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6607
OC 317
Armstrong, Neal
Regents Professor
nra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8242
CSB 218
Bates, Robert
Professor Emeritus- Retired
batesr@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6317
CSML 644
Ghosh, Indraneel
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331
CSB 410
Hall, Henry
Professor Emeritus - Retired
hkh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6325
CSML 638
Loy, Doug
Professor
daloy@mse.arizona.edu
520-609-6021
OC 309
Mash, Eugene
Professor
emash@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6321
CSML 618
McGrath, Dominic
Professor
mcgrath@email.arizona.edu
520-626-4690
CSML 630
Pemberton, Jeanne
Regents Professor
pembertn@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8245
CSB 302
Pyun, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
jpyun@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1834
OC 319
Saavedra, Scott
Professor
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761
CSB 128
Zheng, Zhiping
Professor and Associate Head
zhiping@email.arizona.edu
520-626-6495
OC 108B