Faculty Research Specialty - Chemical Physics

NameContact InformationOffice
Adamowicz, Ludwik
Professor
ludwik@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6607
OC 317
Brown, Michael
Professor
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163
OC 228
Huxter, Vanessa
Assistant Professor
vhuxter@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2115
CSML 312
Kukolich, Stephen
Professor
kukolich@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2969
OC 316
Monti, Oliver
Associate Professor
monti@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1177
OC 216
Sanov, Andrei
Professor and Associate Head
sanov@email.arizona.edu
520-626-8399
CSML 230
Smith, Mark
Retired Professor Emeritus - Retired
msmith@u.arizona.edu
520-621-2115
OC 315
Ziurys, Lucy
Professor
lziurys@as.arizona.edu
520-621-6525
SO 164