Faculty Research Specialty - Chemical Biology

NameContact InformationOffice
Aspinwall, Craig
Associate Professor
aspinwal@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6338
OC 322
Bandarian, Vahe
Associate Professor
vahe@email.arizona.edu
520-626-0389
BSW 540
Brown, Michael
Professor
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163
OC 228
Charest, Pascale
Assistant Professor
pcharest@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2916
BSW 345
Ghosh, Indraneel
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331
CSB 410
Heien, Michael
Assistant Professor
mheien@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6293
CSML 220
Hruby, Victor
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332
OC 215
Hulme, Christopher
Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
hulme@pharmacy.arizona.edu
520-626-5322
PHARM 414
Jewett, John
Assistant Professor
jjewett@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3627
CSB 310
Miranda, Katrina
Associate Professor
kmiranda@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3655
CSML 518
Pagel, Mark (Marty)
Associate Professor
mpagel@u.arizona.edu
520-404-7049
Can Cen 4949
Polt, Robin
Professor
polt@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6322
CSB 412
Tomat, Elisa
Assistant Professor
tomat@email.arizona.edu
520-626-5714
CSML 444A
Walker, F. Ann
Regents Professor Emerita - Retired
awalker@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8645
OC 204A