Faculty Research Specialty - Biophysics

NameContact InformationOffice
Adamowicz, Ludwik
Professor
ludwik@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6607
OC 317
Brown, Michael
Professor
mfbrown@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2163
OC 228
Cordes, Matthew
Associate Professor
cordes@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1175
BSW 439
Hausrath, Andrew
Assistant Professor
hausrath@email.arizona.edu
520-626-1925
BSW 342
Hazzard, James
Senior Lecturer
jhazzard@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7118
BSW 342A
Hruby, Victor
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332
OC 215
Huxter, Vanessa
Assistant Professor
vhuxter@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2115
CSML 312
Montfort, William
Professor
montfort@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1884
BSW 524
Saavedra, Scott
Professor
saavedra@email.arizona.edu
520-621-9761
CSB 128
Tollin, Gordon
Regents Professor Emeritus - Retired
gtollin@email.arizona.edu
Walker, F. Ann
Regents Professor Emerita - Retired
awalker@email.arizona.edu
520-621-8645
OC 204A