Faculty Research Specialty - Bioorganic

NameContact InformationOffice
Bates, Robert
Professor Emeritus- Retired
batesr@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6317
CSML 644
Ghosh, Indraneel
Professor
ghosh@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6331
CSB 410
Glass, Richard
Professor/ Advisor
rglass@email.arizona.edu
520-621-2939
CSML 520
Hruby, Victor
Regents Professor Emeritus
hruby@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6332
OC 215
Jewett, John
Assistant Professor
jjewett@email.arizona.edu
520-626-3627
CSB 310
Mash, Eugene
Professor
emash@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6321
CSML 618
Polt, Robin
Professor
polt@email.arizona.edu
520-621-6322
CSB 412