Events

Event Date Event Title Seminar Speaker Seminar Type
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Abigail Shepard (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA ACS Meeting (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Dillon Hanrahan (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA ( , ) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar Chris Apostol (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Amanda Johnson (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar Pradipta Das (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Mike Delost (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Dr. Ji-Xin Cheng (Professorof Biomedical Engineering and Chemistry, Boston University) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar Munaum Qureshi (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Matthew Rollins (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Dr. Andrei Tokmakoff (Department of Chemistry , University of Chicago) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Kendall Sandy (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Niloufar Mollasalehi (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Xuemin Wang (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA, 2017 Marvel Scholar (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA, 2017 Marvel Scholar (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Marvel
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar

Pages

Seminar-Sponsors