Events

Event Date Event Title Seminar Speaker Seminar Type
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Kevin Scott (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA ( , ) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 4:00pm Design of Molecular Electrocatalysts for the Production and Oxidation of Hydrogen Dr. R. Morris Bullock (Laboratory Fellow, and Director of the Center for Molecular Electrocatalysis, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Marta Schoenle (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 4:00pm Rebuilding Ancient Pathways: Model Metalloenzymes for Energy Conversion Hannah Shafaat, Asst. Professor (Chemistry and Biochemistry, Ohio State University) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Drew Farrell (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Dr. Jennifer S. Brodbelt (Norman Hackerman Endowed Chair in Chemistry, University of Texas at Austin) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar Alex Marciniak (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Pittcon (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:30pm Third Rotation Posters Poster Session (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Dr. Hanna Reisler (Lloyd Armstrong Jr. Chair in Science and Engineering and Professor of Chemistry, University of Southern California) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Dr. Aditi Das (Assistant Professor, Department of Comparative Biosciences Affiliate, Department of Biochemistry , University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:00am Happy Spring Break! (Mar. 10-18) ( , )
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar Kyle Carothers (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Abigail Shepard (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA ACS Meeting (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Dillon Hanrahan (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA ( , ) CBC Colloquium Seminar

Pages

Seminar-Sponsors