Home » Events

Events

Event Date Event Title Seminar Speaker Seminar Type
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar Alex Marciniak (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Pittcon (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:30pm Third Rotation Posters Poster Session (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Dr. Hanna Reisler (Lloyd Armstrong Jr. Chair in Science and Engineering and Professor of Chemistry, University of Southern California) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Dr. Aditi Das (Assistant Professor, Department of Comparative Biosciences Affiliate, Department of Biochemistry , University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:00am Happy Spring Break! (Mar. 10-18) ( , )
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar Kyle Carothers (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Abigail Shepard (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA ACS Meeting (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Dillon Hanrahan (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA ( , ) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar Chris Apostol (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Amanda Johnson (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar Pradipta Das (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Mike Delost (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Dr. Ji-Xin Cheng (Professorof Biomedical Engineering and Chemistry, Boston University) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar Munaum Qureshi (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Analytical Seminar
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:30pm TBA- BCP Journal Club Matthew Rollins (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) BCP Journal Club Seminar
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA Dr. Andrei Tokmakoff (Department of Chemistry , University of Chicago) CBC Colloquium Seminar
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 4:00pm TBA- Organic Chemistry Seminar TBA (Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Arizona) Organic Seminar

Pages

Seminar-Sponsors